Video News

Zack Cline
Vice President
Chandra Melagrano
Public Relations
Sarah Buckel
Eric Francis
Josh Mattes
Mike McCulty
Chelsea Schillig
DJ Suitca
Sita Thompson
Alexandra Ulbricht
Kyle Devies

Faculty Advisor
Ms. Danielle Cline

Our news team brings the school live coverage of the latest school and current news.

Meetings are every day during homeroom period.


To become a member of the news team, you have to sign and fill out an application. You will then be evaluated through the process of an interview and an evaluation by your past and present teachers, and you will be notified by a letter of acceptance.

Last Updated March 22, 2006